The words that keep poppin’ in my head

First of all I would like to say thank you to Victory Christian fellowship for holding an even like Prayer and Prophetic Summit, Thank you for training us and remind us to used our gifts in helping the church disciple our friends, family, etc who still don’t have any relationship with God.

I would like to share word that I received personally through a friend on Day 1 of Prayer and Prophetic Summit. And I believe that it is really for me.

2 Things i want to share

1.  The Lion without Fangs

Like the lion without teeth so our enemy is. Though it looks like it will bite you anytime, I just want you to know that it has no power over your life because of what Christ did on the cross, the fangs has been broken.

lion

Personal Message: The enemy has no power over in my life and I can BEAT HIM ANYTIME by the WORD of GOD. A reminder: The only sword that can shut the enemy is the WORD OF GOD nothing more nothing less. “ITUMBA MO NA”

2 Corinthians 12:9 – But he said to me, “My grace is sufficient for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” Therefore I will boast all the more gladly about my weaknesses, so that Christ’s power may rest on me.

2. The Story of Elephant with Rope 

“A trainer of an elephant used to tie the baby elephant for them not to escape, but when the baby elephant tried to escape the consequence of it is being shot, so the mind set of elephant is not to escape and as they grow they don’t try to escape”

elephant-rope

Personal Message:  Do not be like that elephant whose mindset stays for the rest of his life! If you think that you cannot escape, I will tell you right now you can!  YOU ARE FREE INDEED! Do not get deceive by that kind of lies. You are a free woman and this is how should a free woman lived.

Romans 12:2 – Do not conform to the patter of this word, but be transform by the renewing of your mind. Then you will be able to test and approved what God’s will is – his good, pleasing and perfect will.

I personally want to thank God for keep reveling his self to me personally, for not getting tired of holding my hands and for not letting go, for keep providing people that personally lead me to his loved, and to my Spiritual Family, thou I’m out of the church for 2 and half years, they did not fail to cover me in their prayers.

And I pray that I “completely grasp” this verse

2 Corinthians 5:17 – This means that anyone who belongs to Christ has become a new person. The old life is gone; a new life has begun!

Good Bless #PaPSummit

One thought on “Installment Revelation: Personal Message

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

Leave a Reply

