Fight_Icon-300x300

The Christian life is not a playground, it’s a battle ground.  So today I will give no place to fear or failure, I will not accept the trace of apathy to my attitude or actions; I reject complacency and embrace the greatness that God has planted inside of me, I will waste no opportunity to glorify God and maximized everything that He entrusted to me  I WILL FIGHT  .

My Battle is not against flesh and blood but against the spiritual enemy who opposes me so I will draw the battle line and face my enemy with full determination, I will dismantle every argument and pretention that he presents which contradicts what God has spoken, my enemy fight against me because he fears me and every time He reminds me of my past I will remind him of his future.  Every time I resist him he must flee, every time I speak the truth every stronghold must surrender I WILL FIGHT

I will make no excuses but through every obstacle I will find a way, I will procrastinate my progress, I will not deform my destiny,  I will not waver when I’m weak, I will not cower when my circumstances take a turn for the worse because greater is He that is in me than He that is in the world I WILL FIGHT

I will peruse, overtake and recover everything that the enemy is come to kill, steal and destroy in my life.  Even if I lose the battle I will win the war because I am more than a conqueror through Him who loves me, I am raised to life with Jesus Christ and I will reign with Him because I look to him for strength, I will reject the lies that echoes in my mind telling me that I don’t have what it takes that I cannot survive this trial that my best is behind me or there’s humiliation awaits me. The devil is alive and my God always causes me to triumph through Jesus Christ my Lord I WILL FIGHT!

I unashamed to represent a kingdom that is unshakable, no one will be able to stand against God’s plan for me all the days of my life. With my God I will advance every troop, with his help I will scale every war thou my enemy surrounds me, my God surrounds my enemy,  thou they come in me one way  they will flee seven ways because no weapon forms against me shall prosper  and every evil thing rises against me I will condemn! I WILL FIGHT.

I am determine to build my life on the solid foundation of God’s perfect work by faith I will activate every promised He has made and I will aim his promises as weapon of mass destruction obliterating every opponent the weapon that God is giving me have divine power. I defile and defeat sins because of the finish work of Christ my Savior, I wholeheartedly devoted to the cause God made me for and i have no intention of letting the world define me because I know who I am a humble warrior, a good soldier, a strong and mighty servant of the living God. In Christ I am courageous, in Christ I am confident, my heart is steadfast, my purposed is immovable, I’m always abounding, in the work of the Lord and my potential is unlimited because the limitless God lives within me. I WILL FIGHT.

The cross is before me, the world is behind me, I’ll never turn back, I’ll never give up, I’ll never settle, I’ll never stops soar, i will pressed toward the Lord for the price is already mine, for I am persuaded that neither death nor life, nor angels, nor principalities, nor powers, not things present, nor things to come, neither height of depth not anything else in all creation shall be able can separate me from my God and if my God is for me who can be against me. I WILL FIGHT

Ptr. Steven Furtick of Elevation Church

cc:  http://vimeo.com/83497843

 

Leave a Reply

