I slept comfortably today, better than the previous days. I’ve slept at around 8:00 or 9:00PM and woke up around 4:00 or 5:00AM.

Rest day morning, of course I will never forget to make my coffee since it has good benefits to our body.

1. It helps me feel less tired and increases my energy level.
2. It helps burn my fats and it is a good source of fiber for our body.
3. It helps to prevent development of type II diabetes.
4. It’s the biggest source of antioxidants.

These are just a few examples of so many benefits of coffee, however, make sure that two cups a day is already enough. And I’m glad that I can control my coffee intake. Before I used to have 7 cups a day then i lessened it eventually to 1 or 2 cups a day. It takes a while but if you are determined, nothing is impossible.

On the other hand, fruits are also a part of my family’s daily life. My grandfather always makes sure that we have supplies of fruits in our fridge. And since it’s my rest day, what I did is to research some techniques and work out tips for me to improve my diet.

Leave a Reply

